NEVADA YACHT CLUB

Welcome to Nevada's Premier Sailing Club

Nevada Yacht Club Events

From the Monthly General Meeting to the Annual Christmas Party, see the full list of Nevada Yacht Club events in the calendar below. Click the event for full details and to register.

Nevada Yacht Calendar

    • Saturday, November 19, 2022
    • Saturday, December 03, 2022
    • 2 sessions
    • Lake Mead Marina
    Register

    Join the Most Exciting Racing Action on Lake Mead!


    Last series of the season.  Bundle up and prepare to get wet. 

    Frostbite NORs 2022

    Frostbite SIs 2022

    • Friday, December 09, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Giuseppe's Bar & Grille, 6065 S Durango Dr
    • 26
    Registration is closed

    Celebrate with the Nevada Yacht Club!


    Join the Nevada Yacht Club in celebrating another outstanding year at our year-end banquet and awards ceremony! Come see who takes home the A-Fleet and B-Fleet Nevada Cups, the Sportsman of the Year award, and of course, the Commodore's Cup!

    Giuseppe's Bar & Grille

    6065 S Durango Drive

    Las Vegas, NV 89113

    6:00PM - Doors Open, Cash Bar Cocktail Hour

    6:45PM - Dinner Buffet Begins

    8:00PM - Awards Ceremony

    10:00PM - Room Closing

    Special discount for current Nevada Yacht Club Members. In order to provide the restaurant with an accurate headcount, all registrations must be received by November 27th. 

    Thanks for a great year!

Past Nevada Yacht Club Events

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November General Meeting
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Gold Cup Regatta
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October General Meeting
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Nancy Cox Women in Sailing Mini-Conference & Race
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Fall Series Regatta
Saturday, October 08, 2022 Fall Ostrom Cup (Temple Bar)
Saturday, September 24, 2022 New Member Welcome Cruise and Raft-Up
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September General Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Fall Sail Training
Thursday, August 25, 2022 August General Meeting
Thursday, July 28, 2022 July General Meeting
Saturday, July 16, 2022 July Basin Cruise
Thursday, June 23, 2022 June General Meeting


The Nevada Yacht Club is a 501(c) Non-Profit organization. Las Vegas, NV. All Rights Reserved. Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software