Welcome to Nevada's Premier Sailing Club

2023 A-Fleet Champion - Blew By You

2023 B-Fleet Champion - Winsornaut

2023 Commodore's Cup - Blew By You

2023 - Sportsman of the Year - Glenn Frank

Gold Cup 2023 (Final)

Fall Series 2023 (Final)

Spring Series 2023 (Final)

Spring Ostrom Cup 2023 (Final)

Single-Handed Race 2023 (Final)

Silver Cup 2023 (Final)

Winter Series 2023 (Final)

Race results powered by:

The Nevada Yacht Club is a 501(c) Non-Profit organization. Las Vegas, NV. All Rights Reserved. Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software